Whimsy Wednesday Creative Live

Whimsy Wednesday Creative Live

Whimsy Wednesday
image_print

Hello stampy friends … just a quick post today to let you know that my first public creative project via Facebook Live is happening in Facebook Group “Cheryll’s Stampin’ Up! Group” on Wednesday evening, 30th May 2018.

Whimsy Wednesday

Everyone is welcome to join me, wherever you are in the world if the time frame suits.  If you can’t make it live, the recordings will be uploaded into the group so you can watch back later at your leisure. Let’s see if I can make it through without stuffing it up! 🙂  Click here or on the graphic above to go to the group.

If you would like to get notifications of when I am going live, then click on the Join Group button.

Here are times Worldwide for the live on Wednesday:-

Adelaide, Australia Wed, 30 May 2018 at 8:00 pm ACST
Mackay, Australia Wed, 30 May 2018 at 8:30 pm AEST
Brisbane, Australia Wed, 30 May 2018 at 8:30 pm AEST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 30 May 2018 at 8:30 pm AEST
Hobart, Australia Wed, 30 May 2018 at 8:30 pm AEST
New York, USA Wed, 30 May 2018 at 6:30 am EDT
Toronto, Canada Wed, 30 May 2018 at 6:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 30 May 2018 at 11:30 am BST

Looking forward to catching a few of you live.

Reminder

Only 3 more sleeps until the new catalogue goes live!
Have you got yours yet?

For my Australian customers, if you haven’t received your catalogue yet, please give me a yell. If you are in Australia, do not have your own demonstrator and would like a catalogue, email me at cheryll@senseofwhimsy.com.au and I will get one out to you.

Which also means ….

You only have a few more days to get any of the items on your wish list that may be retiring.

Check them out here.

Retiring List

And don’t forget the Rewards Code for the month.

May Rewards Code

Cheers
Cheryll

Join the discussion

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.